August 29, 2008

Officers named for NE Corn Board

The Nebraska Corn Board has announced its officers for 2008-09:

Jon Holzfaster of Paxton was re-elected chairman, Dennis Gengenbach of Smithfield was elected as vice-chairman and Alan Tiemann of Seward was re-elected to serve as secretary/treasurer.

Holzfaster raises corn, wheat, soybeans and operates a background feed yard on the family farm based in Perkins County. Gengenbach produces corn and soybeans and operates a cow-calf business and Tiemann raises corn and soybeans on a combination of irrigated and dry land.

For a list of all the Corn Board's directors -- click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment